Download Petershy ft. Nash Uriel - Leave Mp3

download - Petershy ft. Nash Uriel - Leave

After successfully releasing “With You” assisted by HD Empire, Petershy follows up his third single of the year titled “Leave“. It features talented artist, Nash Uriel. Leave is a song about a lady intending to dump her lover without  considering all the things he has done for her and all the promises she made. However,


Date Downloads Uploader
Sat 21 Mar 2020 127 KellyChi
Related Files
  1. Petershy ft. Nash Uriel - Leave

  2. Petershy ft. Muzo AKA Alphonso - Ever Since

  3. Petershy ft. HD Empire - With You (Prod. DJ Justice)

  4. NF - How Could You Leave Us

  5. M-Black ft. Eybo & Soup C - If You Leave

  6. Western Boyz - Leave

  7. DJ Nova SA - Let's Leave ft. Nalize